Filter by
  • Sally T

    GREENSBORO, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 4, 2021
    Other than taking longer than originally expected, otherwise, service was great

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    November 6, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Colleen T

    FELTON, DE | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2021
    Everyone is very helpful and professional

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    November 3, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • William R

    BOZMAN, MD | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 26, 2021
    Straight forward good people

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    October 27, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Susan M

    PRESTON, MD | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 26, 2021
    Working with Laura Hawkins is always a pleasure. She goes out of her way to make car buying a good experience, where normally it is not . Laura and Hertrich Chevrolet of Denton are the best.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    October 26, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Wanda D

    SUDLERSVILLE, MD | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    I like taking my vehicle there so far I think you guys are honest because in the past I took my vehicle to someplace else and every time I took it or said something was wrong with my vehicle and it really wasn't

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    October 14, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Nancy D

    FEDERALSBURG, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    The service manager was great to work with.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    October 14, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Peter O

    ASTON, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 10, 2021
    Upfront and job well done

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    October 11, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Tammy H

    RIDGELY, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2021
    The windshield was installed off center. I have yet to hear back from the service manager about what and when they plan to correct the problem. I can put my finger through one side of the windshield.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    October 10, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (410) 713-4434 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Wendell M

    FEDERALSBURG, MD | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2021
    In and out very quick

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    October 10, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Lara J

    FAYETTE CITY, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 6, 2021
    Everyone we encountered was so pleasant and helpful.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    October 7, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.