Filter by
  • Michael S

    CENTREVILLE, MD | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2023
    Friendly, attentive, quick service. Very pleasant experience.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    January 19, 2023
    Michael, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Wayne D

    PRESTON, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2023
    I always have excellent service! Friendly, helpful, expert workmanship and sales and service always take good care of my vehicle and me. I am thankful to have Hertrich Chevrolet, Denton, Md, close to where we live to buy and service our vehicles!

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    January 12, 2023
    Wayne, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Joseph M

    RIDGELY, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    There was no wait time, the service was done in a timely manner.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    January 12, 2023
    Joseph, Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Mary W

    STEVENSVILLE, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2023
    From the time we walked in the door we were greeted by your friendly staff. The person at the service desk was on the phone , she promptly put the phone down, and pulled our service up on the computer, asked if we would like a water, and showed us to the waiting room. Our appt for oil change and tire rotation was very prompt. Always good experience

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    January 6, 2023
    Mary, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Rosalind P

    QUEEN ANNE, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2023
    Friendly service

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    January 5, 2023
    Parker, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Tammy S

    SUDLERSVILLE, MD | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2022
    Good experience, good people. Will be back for sure.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    January 3, 2023
    Tammy, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Scott W

    HARRINGTON, DE | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 29, 2022
    I had to deal with several delays before my vehicle arrived but Laura kept me posted along the way and was willing to work with us

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    December 30, 2022
    Scott, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Wendell M

    FEDERALSBURG, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 25, 2022
    Always friendly and fast

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    December 26, 2022
    Wendell, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • James P

    MAGNOLIA, DE | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 23, 2022
    1st service

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    December 26, 2022
    James, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Ann J

    DENTON, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 23, 2022
    The sales and service is very good.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    December 26, 2022
    Ann, we really appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.