Filter by
  • Ronald D

    RIDGELY, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 17, 2021
    Very polite an proffessinol, Betty was our dealer..She was so kind. We would concider using her again.We want to thank the whole Hertrich Family again.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    June 17, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Stephanie W

    FEDERALSBURG, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2021
    It was great wasn’t pushing about anything. Went in for an oil and filter change and was out in no time at all. Very pleased.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    June 15, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Have a great day!
  • Amanda C

    CLAYTON, DE | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 3, 2021
    Laura is the best, I was in and out so quickly.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    June 3, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Laura. We hope to see you soon!
  • Clark C

    STEVENSVILLE, MD | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2021
    The Service manager Donald was very professional ,informative and responsive

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    May 26, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Christina B

    RIDGELY, MD | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2021
    Scheduling was a breeze! I was able to get in first thing in the morning, so waiting wasn’t a concern. Service tech came and asked about an issue that I was unaware of and let me know that it was covered under warranty. I felt like the service department went the extra mile with my vehicle to ensure it runs properly for a long time. The ‘report card’ is a nice visual as well.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    May 25, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Paul G

    CLAYTON, DE | 2017 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2021
    No

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    May 25, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!
  • Tina M

    CHURCH HILL, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 20, 2021
    Mrs. Bobbi was an excellent person and salesperson. I will recommend her to my family and friends. We was extremely happy for all services that was offering from the beginning to the end of my purchase. Thank you all

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    May 21, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Bobbi here at Hertrich Chevrolet! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Dianna H

    CHURCH CREEK, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 19, 2021
    Experience was much better than expected. Laura knew exactly what I needed and did not pressure me to buy. Felt very comfortable during the whole experience

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    May 19, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hertrich Chevrolet. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Ruth M

    HENDERSON, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 10, 2021
    Just like every other time that I have purchased a car, excellent.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    May 10, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • James H

    FEDERALSBURG, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 6, 2021
    Very nice and awesome sale person will definitely be back

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    May 6, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!