Filter by
  • Martin W

    FORT GEORGE G MEADE, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 16, 2021
    Laura was awesome! She was patient, as I thought through my purchase, and got me the exact Blazer that I wanted. She gave me a really fair deal and the transaction went better than any I've ever experienced. Craig- the manager- was great, too! This was my best car-buying experience I ever had!

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    September 17, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Eric P

    HARTLY, DE | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 12, 2021
    Excellent

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    September 12, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Donna E

    PRESTON, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 3, 2021
    My sales person Janet Benfield was wonderful.The whole experience was very smooth and I will definitely recommend them to others.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    September 3, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Janet here at Hertrich Chevrolet! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Thank
  • Marianndonia S

    EASTON, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 2, 2021
    My saleswoman Laura was such a big help she made everything fast and easy and smooth and I love my car

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    September 5, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Laura! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Tiffany T

    DENTON, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 28, 2021
    Great experience

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    August 28, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Eric D

    SEAFORD, DE | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 17, 2021
    Laura Hawkins was a great sales rep!

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    August 17, 2021
    Hello, Thanks for highlighting some of our Laura Hawkins who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Michael P

    SEVERN, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Express
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 17, 2021
    I was in a hurry and they made this deal within an hour awesome people

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    August 17, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Christopher D

    RHODESDALE, MD | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2021
    Always a good experience with Hertrich

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    August 13, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Michael F

    DENTON, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2021
    Awesome! Service manager did phenomenal job of explaining work to be done and quote. Final cost came in below estimate! Love Hertrich Chevrolet, Denton, MD!

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    August 5, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Darnell L

    SEAFORD, DE | 2015 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2021
    Excellent

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    August 4, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your positive star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day!