Filter by
  • Harley S

    DENTON, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 25, 2022
    Routine maintenance required on our 2021 Traverse. Easily scheduled last week, dropped it off yesterday, picked it up before noon. Service personnel are polite and friendly and other employees in the showroom all spoke to me. I asked that lug nut air guns not be used on the rotated wheels and that replaced lug nuts be replaced and tightened only with a torque wrench. I was assured that this was done.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    May 26, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Rena C

    PRESTON, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 16, 2022
    Excellent service!! Laura did a wonderful job!! She made sure that I was completely comfortable with the vehicle before I left the parking lot.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    May 17, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Beverly W

    RIDGELY, MD | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    The mechanics always do the job in reasonable time frame. The mechanic Donald once took quite a bit of time explaining something about my truck and took it apart to show me what I was concerned about.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    May 12, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hertrich Chevrolet
  • Sabrina W

    CAMBRIDGE, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    It appears as if transmission was slipping but they found nothing after testing

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    May 12, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for Hertrich Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Christopher K

    DOVER, DE | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 10, 2022
    My experience at the Denton dealership was great! Everyone there was very helpful and worked to get me a new vehicle for my daughter. It was well worth driving there.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    May 11, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Leroy P

    CHESTER, MD | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 9, 2022
    Laura Hawkins and the entire staff made the purchase of my 2022 Chevrolet Silverado pleasant and very simple. Although I was a new customer I was treated like they had known me for a long time. I will surely recommend Hertrich Chevrolet to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    May 10, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Aaron O

    GREENWOOD, DE | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 5, 2022
    Laura was an exceptional salesperson and made the entire process of buying a new car feel more personal and simple instead of complicated and transactional. Everyone at Hertrich Chevrolet in Denton was helpful, informative and had the best interests of their customers, like myself, in mind. I felt at ease during the whole time I was there without any pressure to buy a new car. After my test drive, I knew it was the right choice. Definitely recommend others to visit Hertrich in Denton, especially if they are assisted by Laura.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    May 6, 2022
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
  • Jessica S

    DENTON, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2022
    Top not

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    May 5, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Wendy Y

    CORDOVA, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 22, 2022
    Laura Mahoney Hawkins is the very best! She knew what I was looking for and found it! My 2022 Chevy RS Cherry Tint Red!

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    April 24, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Michael G

    FEDERALSBURG, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 19, 2022
    Jacob was my salesperson. He was awesome and very knowledgeable! I could tell he really wanted my business, because I had told him that I had 4 other dealerships working out deals for me. That did not deter him. He kept in contact until the deal was sealed. And even checked on me after a couple of days to make sure I was satisfied. And I also want to send a big thank you out to Craig and Doug. Those were the "number crunching" duo that got me in the monthly payment range I was looking for. I will definitely be back for future purchases and also send some family and friends his direction. (smile)

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    April 21, 2022
    Hi. Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!