Filter by
  • Wendell M

    FEDERALSBURG, MD | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    April 11, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Thomas M

    N MASSAPEQUA, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 11, 2021
    Very professional

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    April 11, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Tina C

    DENTON, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 7, 2021
    Laura is such a sweet person. She has always been patient with me while I make up my mind. Laura is not pushy and takes the time I need to explore my options.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    April 7, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Laura. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hertrich Chevrolet
  • Paul K

    REHOBOTH BEACH, DE | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 3, 2021
    The whole gang at your Denton MD location did a amazing job. Laura, Doug, Michael, Donald and I believe his name was Tim, the new guy in service department from the racing team. I ordered a 2021 Tahoe and had a little trouble with it on the lot but it was quickly resolved the next day with a new part that needed to be ordered. Your dealership is a lot farther than several others closer to me but was worth the drive in the outstanding customer service that your team provided. In this day and age when we have so much choices out there, I will continue to buy American products and will definitely be back and recommend your dealership to family and friends. Keep up the good work! PK

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    April 6, 2021
    Hello, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Cheryl B

    QUEENSTOWN, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    Timely service, graat relationship dealership

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    April 3, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Tina C

    DENTON, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 28, 2021
    Second time they didn't reset my gages. I have to go back.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    March 29, 2021
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. If you'd like to discuss your concern with us further, please do not hesitate to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Cecelia E

    FEDERALSBURG, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 24, 2021
    I like the fact that when I am scheduled for an appointment, they take the Covid 19 pandemic into consideration, because I am the only one in the waiting room, protecting me as a customer from spread from other customers. Plus there is no waiting time. When I walk in the door they are ready to write up my work order.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    March 25, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Denise W

    DENTON, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 24, 2021
    Friendly people and always helpful

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    March 24, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate the praise for our team! Please let us know if there is anything else you may need from us; we're always happy to help!
  • Roland H

    MILFORD, DE | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 22, 2021
    salesperson Bobbie met us out on the lot and introduced herself. she was extremely helpful in the process of buying the vehicle along with everyone else at the dealership. We would recommend Hertrich Chevrolet as a great place to buy a vehicle.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    March 23, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Earl S

    DENTON, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 17, 2021
    Got app quickly. Service was good. Very polite

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    March 17, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon!