Filter by
  • Raymond S

    STEVENSVILLE, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2022
    Laura does a great job with the whole process when we trade in and purchase a new vehicle. I trust Laura with the expertise she offers.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    September 25, 2022
    We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hertrich Chevrolet. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Teresa H

    CENTREVILLE, MD | 2023 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 22, 2022
    Very friendly work hard to get what wanted and keep me informed very happy laura

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    September 25, 2022
    Teresa, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Sabrina W

    CAMBRIDGE, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Waiting for sensor was nervous but service manager was very professional and the service was quick after sensors arrived

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    September 21, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hertrich Chevrolet.
  • Keith C

    HURLOCK, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 13, 2022
    Jacob at the Denton Hertrich dealership was very pleasant and so was all the folks there to be perfectly honest. I’ve been to a few different dealerships and one being a different brand of truck and very local and they “Never” sent a salesman out the door to greet me while on their lot looking at trucks and I’ve been on that lot at least 10 different times looking at their inventory . I literally went in and noticed not one customer sitting at any desks with a salesman. Most were just sitting at their desks doing nothing from what I could see. I had a smaller truck in mind and wanted to deal with them but for some reason I felt as if they didn’t really want to listen or sell anything. So I went to a Hertrich dealership in Salisbury and had a young man more then willing to work with me on a small truck with very low miles. I really liked the truck being a Denali Canyon with just over7000 miles but I wanted to wait and missed out on that sale so I just decided to wait a little longer until I saw a truck that drew my attention in Denton. That being said Jacob was more then helpful and the other staff were very polite and made the entire process easy .I bought a 2022 New ZR2 Colorado that was on the lot and I am so far very pleased with it . I think the trade in was very fair and so was the incentives I received as well. I do recommend Hertrich to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle . Thank you Jacob and Craig for your kindness towards me . Keith

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    September 16, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hertrich Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jerry T

    DENTON, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Very professional

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    September 16, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Taylor M

    EASTON, MD | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    Purchased the vehicle earlier 2022. Took vehicle in under warranty for electric concerns. Technician was helpful and discovered problem as well as fixing it. Sales to service highly recommend dealership

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    September 15, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Jason M

    GREENWOOD, DE | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    Return/repeat customer for routine maintenance.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    September 11, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • John P

    BRIDGEVILLE, DE | 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Built Af
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    Great people

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    September 10, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hertrich Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • James P

    MAGNOLIA, DE | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 5, 2022
    Salesperson was probably the best I’ve ever worked with. I’ve only bought Ford trucks, never owned a GM product. So far I’m pleased.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    September 8, 2022
    Hi, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jacob M

    CORDOVA, MD | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 26, 2022
    friendly atmosphere

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Denton

    August 29, 2022
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!